Our Staff

Our Team:
DSC_0849FAVE.jpg
Vernon Zook

Senior Pastor

Vernon@alcsrq.com

DSC_0884FAVE.jpg
DSC_0862.jpg
Rick Beachy

Care Pastor

Rick@alcsrq.com

Steve Christner

Worship Pastor

Steve@alcsrq.com

DSC_0759FAVE.jpg
Becky Stutzman

Administrator

Becky@alcsrq.com

DSC_0875FAVE.jpg
Jenn Miller

Worship Director

Jenn@alcsrq.com

DSC_0832FAVE.jpg
Waneta Strader 

Director of Children's Ministries

Waneta@alcsrq.com

NOT

PICTURED.

Jarrett Shamp

High School Director

Jarrett@alcsrq.com

NOT

PICTURED.

Middle School Director

Jon@alcsrq.com

Jon Gould
DSC_0716.jpg
Juliya Hochstetler

Media Director

Juliya@alcsrq.com

NOT

PICTURED.

Mary Troyer

Administrative Assistant

Mary@alcsrq.com